Hey Everyone,

Today I am going to review Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm–Pink Lolita. I know “Pink Lolita” sound wired but lets see how the product is. I am very choosy about all stuff. Till date I didn’t get any lip balm I loved.

maybelline-baby-lips-pink-lolita-4-g_2_display_1442830510_889d3b00

Shade: It’s a pretty rosy pink. It is very natural and pretty.

Texture:

This lip balm is super-smooth and easy to apply. Feel like butter.

Pros

  • Love the soft pink color.
  • Soften my lip.
  • Feel like butter.
  • Easy to carry.
  • stay long
  • no need to use a lipstick

Cons

Nothing

 

Rating:

100/5 with love ,love and lots of love.

I got my dream lip balm finally…….

 

See you next time with new review……………….Till then by.

 //ws-in.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=IN&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=19900a2-21&marketplace=amazon&region=IN&placement=B007E9EBY6&asins=B007E9EBY6&linkId=85924c064ef28551db1e4cb2912972e8&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff

 

Leave a Reply

